Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,058 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk

About Petwell.co.uk: Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

Categories:
B2C
Marketplace

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Great service and delivery. The dog carrier was exactly what we needed for our puppy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order arrived quickly and site was really easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service Quick and prompt delivery Highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Minor error on the order delivery, but when I called them to discuss they were very friendly and helpful. All was resolved very professionally;y"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am disappointed in pet well because I placed my order just over 2 weeks ago and still haven't received it!! Also the money has been taken from my account. Need to be careful how they deliver their items! I'd like a refund as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Feliway plug-in wick did not work properly, stayed dry. Only order one as had not used this company before. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices on the flea treatment and really quick delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Company, service and products. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"GOOD PRICES"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love it you need to try it on your dogs best thing ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Range of products at write price delivered within stated delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, well packaged and of good quality. Will definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just what I needed for my pet. Very good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good prices, excellent service,fast delivery, just what I like"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just Brilliant! from placing the order to recieving it in a couple of days. The order was very well packed, complete and received in great condition. I will definately use Petwell.co.uk again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm not a Great online shopper, however my experience with Petwell was good,I ordered pet food which was delivered within a couple of days,just as it was outlined"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy transaction, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 2,058 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This