Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,713 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk

About Petwell.co.uk: Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

Categories:
B2C
Marketplace

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very satisfactory first purchase and delivery from Petwell. Will no doubt use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices easy to order and quick deliveries great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cheaper than buying from the Vets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb all round service great staff friendly and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Competitive prices and good delivery. Would recommend Petwell"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good value for money the costs for flea treatments are becoming unaffordable so I was really pleased to have found petwell thank you. The service was easy and speedy look forward to using you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Petwell is a easy to use web site i have used petwell a few times now and find the prices very good delivery fast no problems at all excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use with fantastic bargains!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic easy to use site, no hassle and good quality products received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices , reliable and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Verry happy with quick shipment Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy with the price and the service I got"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery to Northern Ireland was very slow and items on the order came in separate deliveries .....again days apart. Would hesitate to use again unfortunately."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can I say no stars out of 5 as that’s how I feel. They offer a 1 day delivery but that’s only after DPD pick it up!! What they don’t tell you is they don’t pick up every day. I ordered something on a Thursday afternoon so thought 1 day - should be with me on the Saturday but surprise surprise it wasn’t going to arrive until at least the Tuesday!!!! Why offer a service if it isn’t exactly as it says on the tin. It was the Pro-Kolin paste for my dog so needed it ASAP! So ended up getting it from Amazon who did offer a next day delivery and that even arrived on a Sunday. I will NOT be using Petwell again and I will be telling all my friends and family not to use them either. Useless company!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would of given 5 stars but takes a while for payment to clear. Other than that no problem what so ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Frontline plus for dogs - great value and fast efficient service and will definitely use Petwell again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and very quick at delivery.many thanks Roberta x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient, professional and competitive experience. I would be happy to recommend Petwell to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 2,713 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This