Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,713 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk

About Petwell.co.uk: Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

Categories:
B2C
Marketplace

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent product, quick delivery, easy to build"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A good range of proven, safe products at great prices with speedy delivery !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good prices. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"good fast service... product as stated! thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Exceptionally good service. Would not hesitate to use them again. Many thanks Petwell."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, easy to upload prescription, received acknowledgement quickly and dispatch was fast, very happy, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"An excellent service. I highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A very good experience, fast delivery and good communication. Excellent prices and overall service, I will definitely order again and recommend you to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order online with fast delivery. Won't go anywhere else now for my Daisy's flea treatments."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The ordering and payments were very easy and the goods arrived quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I always buy my cat flea treatment from Petwell as it is an excellent price with great delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"hight recommended thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Received product very quickly after ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic site! Really care about your pet. Quick, easy and excellent value for money. Will definitely be buying all my pet needs from here from now on :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast service reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy site to navigate, products arrived quickly with free postage!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items dispatched quickly, very reasonable prices . We have recommended to all our friends And our furry family members are happier for the experience . Will definitely be using Petwell again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely fast and efficient delivery. Excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 2,713 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This