Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,058 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk

About Petwell.co.uk: Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

Categories:
B2C
Marketplace

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I oredered a Feliway plug in and continer and it leaks dreadfully so i sent you an emial and no one has bothered to respond--so i am a very unhappy customer. You have no telpehone numer that I can call."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Lucy

Please kindly note that your email was received on Wednesday evening and we responded on Thursday morning to confirm that we will arrange for a replacement to be sent to you and asked you to return the faulty item.

We would appreciate if you would consider amending your review as we did respond to your email and have sent you a replacement item.
Posted 3 days ago
"very fast return best price I could find Highly recomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"always good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service, great products, happy dog and owner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"All the things I need in one place, straight forward easy ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick efficient transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lorraine O
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, items as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I cannot fault Petwell, amazing prices and delivery 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I paid extra as I needed the flea product you came back saying in an email it would be delivered by 8pm the next day. Three days later it was delivered I contacted you and was told as the order was placed after 2pm it did not count as next day. Personally I think I was just fobbed off by your company so I basically paid£5.98 for nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Well packed goods that arrived pretty promptly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast and reliable service goods arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jennifer R
Verified Buyer
"No fuss or nonsense. Delivered in 3 days, couldn’t be easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very good price and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Website is easy to use, prices are always the best I can find and delivery is very fast and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant service, brilliant price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Its easy to put your order in for our special babies, our pets. Add your order for the months even like I do in bulk,saves on the post & packagings, then your order arrives,cheaper than vets and other online shops as I have checked, I use these all the time. Great shopping for my pets."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Product arrived on time and did what they said it would"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My dog has to have Hepatosyl for a liver condition and my vets were charging me £34 for 28 tablets. Petwell price is so much more competitive and they provide a great delivery service. Just ordered another months supply."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"ordered front line flea treatment at good price, it arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Rosemary R
Verified Buyer
"Have been buying from Petwell for the last six months and have always been extremely satisfied both with price and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 2,058 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This