Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,713 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk

About Petwell.co.uk: Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

Categories:
B2C
Marketplace

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Pauline S
"Relaxing"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Wendy S
"First purchase but not the last. Good friendly service and fair prices. Thanks. picture shows Max and Phoebe on holiday in Yorkshire."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sandra B
"My cat was happy, and when my cat is happy, I'm happy too :) very fast delivery"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"An efficient no fuss service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"All very satisfactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Good service - fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"I ordered flea treatment for my car which was delivered very promptly. Good price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Competitively priced, efficient and prompt service, excellent delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Wide variety of products, easy to use site and great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"great company to use great fast service every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Very good quick service. Great products and prices!!! Recommended!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered some pet flea treatment, which was at a very reasonable price. The product came very quickly. I would order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All the products arrived in good time and I am pleased with them. Confused as to why (three were exactly the same) all five items (by the same manufacturer) were sent separately in bubblewrap lined bags. As a minimum, please send in biodegradable bags. There was an awful lot of unnecessary packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good value and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service fast delivery good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and products that are great value for the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Reliable company. Goods well priced. My cat loves her furminator - she looks like she's had a complete makeover."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Online shop was easy, delivery prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good service another supplier took my money and they did not have the food petwell had the food no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I discovered petwell when trying to find a more cost effective bulk buy source for my dog's specialist food. Previously I could only buy a weeks worth at a time from the vets and anyone who has a pet requiring specialist food will know how expensive it can be. Bonnie Bean eats better than I do. The ordering process is idiot proof and the dispatch and delivery is so quick, most of the time it arrives the next day if i order early. The customer service channels are very helpful as well. Once I received a damaged batch (strangely the box was undamaged but the trays themselves were so no fault of Petwells) and I sent a photo to Petwell to complain. The next day the replacements were delivered. No fuss just apologies and replacements. I recommend Petwell to all my fellow pet owners. Thanks Petwell :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Received in good time will be buying again from petwell good prices. Got 6 happy Yorkshire terriers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price for flea treatment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick efficient service. Buy with confidence knowing you are getting well known brands for less than the vet charges and more convenient having the goods delivered to your home rather than going into town. Both cat and owner benefit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 2,713 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This