Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,907 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk

About Petwell.co.uk: Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

Categories:
B2C
Marketplace

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Barbara B
"I always purchase my pet products, Feliway, Advantage flea control (I used to use Frontline but apparently the blighters build an immunity to it), and anything else my cats need, from Petwell. The receptionist at the vet where I take them for treatment had advised me to be careful where I shopped as some sites are not reliable and what we think we are getting may be bogus. She assured me that Petwell were a reliable and trustworthy site where I could shop with confidence. Needless to say the vet was not at her elbow when she told me this as they sell these products. I have introduced my family to the site and they now order through Petwell. Their prices are very competitive and delivery is prompt. 👍 B Black"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"I used the advance flea treatment for my cats and it worked brilliantly... I’ve tried many other flea treatments but nothing worked, was recommended this by a friend... very pleased and I now have 2 very happy cats 😊"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have been using pet well for years reliable and great prices"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use service and doesn’t take long to come at all! Will be using this service from now on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Good price and easy transaction! I will be using petwell again thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Delivery fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Affordable competitive prices, great range of products and fast delivery... What more can you ask for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"The order was completed and delivered in good time. Will order again when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Excellent service every time . This is the 4th time I've used petwell . Will be using again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Excellent prices and fast deliveries"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Very quick delivery really pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Delivery was slow and items came separately for some reason"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Simple site to use, no fuss, delivered in a few days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Much cheaper than buying at pets at home ...so a very good reason to smile ,,save money on the essentials like flea treatment and more money to spend on treats for our furry loved ones .plus great service and quick delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"The price is right the service is always great and the goods always arrive when stated. Will use them again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"A great product but it took an age to get to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Your site is easy to use and everything in order to look at plus it handy to keep looking at for SALE items which we may need sometime"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Offered a good price on the product, having checked elsewhere online, quick service, no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"‘Furminator ‘ is an excellent product. Works well,though my cat is wary if I use it too often. Delivery time was acceptable accounting for Holiday Weekend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick service, competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent products for sale, awesome service, very competitive prices and fast delivery. - you could say that i was impressed :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely to be able to order in a few minutes instead of continuously sitting in the vets surgery for an hour and then paying for a consultation I didnt need. And my poor dog doesn't have to sit shaking under my chair. So thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love ordering from Petwell great prices and delivered really quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,907 reviews