Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,251 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk

About Petwell.co.uk: Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

Categories:
B2C
Marketplace

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Sandra B
"My cat was happy, and when my cat is happy, I'm happy too :) very fast delivery"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Julie D
"I was impressed with how well my goods were packaged and how fast my order arrived. Well done Petwell"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elizabeth B
Elizabeth B
Verified Buyer
"Completed yet another excellent transaction with Petwell. Reliable, helpful and informative. Best prices and special offers. Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, items cheaper than other websites/shops. Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Patricia C
Verified Buyer
"Much quicker delivery than previous orders. Just keeps getting better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"got what i wanted for a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The product we bought was delivered on time and the information was easy to follow just like on the website. Well done Petwell."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Would of been 5 stars but the delivery let it down majorly had nothing but problems with hermes so much so if there's not an option to use a different courier then would have to go elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Petwell offer good prices and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lorraine N
Verified Buyer
"They are very good in giving advice also they are quick to send the thing u ordered no problems I recommend this site x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service and prompt delivery. The prices are good too and I will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It works really well for my 2 cats very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is the first time I have ordered from Petwell, I found the process very simple, very fast delivery, best price online, my dog food arrived with perfect packaging and a long expiry date. Thank you I will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"4th time we've ordered from them. It's been brilliant. Quick delivery and low price too...highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy transaction and fast delivery, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price with discount, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good price on frontline plus. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"the products were at a bargain price compared to high st. prices and arrived in just a few days, well packaged they also had a large range of things not easily available in the stores"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service, delivery, no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Michelle T
Verified Buyer
"Prices are so cheap compared to what you pay in pet stores. Quick delivery aswell"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.82 based on 2,251 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This