Petwell.co.uk Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,417 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Petwell.co.uk

About Petwell.co.uk: Petwell.co.uk - The UK's fastest growing online pet store. Specialising in flea & worming treatments, pet food and accessories. Save up to 50% off RRP on 100's of brands: Frontline, Drontal, Feliway, Royal Canin, Seraquin & Hill's.

Categories:
B2C
Marketplace

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Barbara B
"I always purchase my pet products, Feliway, Advantage flea control (I used to use Frontline but apparently the blighters build an immunity to it), and anything else my cats need, from Petwell. The receptionist at the vet where I take them for treatment had advised me to be careful where I shopped as some sites are not reliable and what we think we are getting may be bogus. She assured me that Petwell were a reliable and trustworthy site where I could shop with confidence. Needless to say the vet was not at her elbow when she told me this as they sell these products. I have introduced my family to the site and they now order through Petwell. Their prices are very competitive and delivery is prompt. 👍 B Black"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
"I used the advance flea treatment for my cats and it worked brilliantly... I’ve tried many other flea treatments but nothing worked, was recommended this by a friend... very pleased and I now have 2 very happy cats 😊"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have been using pet well for years reliable and great prices"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Reasonable prices and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very prompt service and delivery and the price is very affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good price..... Fast delivery too. Well happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always Good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought feliway a few times now, really pleased with the product price and delivery, excellent service, well done, will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Item as described and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy ordering, quick delivery & reasonable prices. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant prices and quick delivery. Will be ordering from petwell again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very acceptable price with a perfect fast delivery.No problems what so ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent service, easy to use order system"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great products at a reasonable price, really pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I'm 100% satified with Petwell, I will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A comprehensive and easy to navigate web site, good range of products at very competitive prices and quick delivery. Also my experience suggests to me that this web site is very secure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery, professional service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service every time. Wouldn't use anyone else xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products at a great price and fast delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast efficient service and excellent product prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"As always, accurate and speedy service, items arrived in good order with appropriate packaging and well priced. No p&p charges either!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"overall I was pleased with the service I received and prompt delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jacqueline K
Verified Buyer
"Petwell is good value and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Petwell.co.uk is rated 4.84 based on 1,417 reviews